Who Should Win the 2021 Pritzker Prize?

Who Should Win the 2021 Pritzker Prize?, Some of the potential winners of Pritzker Prize 2020, according to our readers in 2020 poll. Image
Some of the potential winners of Pritzker Prize 2020, according to our readers in 2020 poll. Image

Once The Hyatt Foundation has revealed early March as the announcement date of the Pritzker Prize 2021 Winner, the speculation has begun to swirl around which architect will be named the next laureate of the trophy. What used to be a somewhat predictable award has become less so in recent years, and if you look at the list of people who have won before, you will realize that anything is possible.

We want to hear from our readers —not just about who probably will, but about who should win the prize, and why. Cast your vote in the poll below.

Pritzker Prize 2021English: Each year we ask our audience who they think will win the most relevant recognition in architecture. It’s time to weigh in again.

Español: Cada año le preguntamos a nuestra audiencia quién debería ganar el Premio Pritzker. Es tiempo de conocer tu opinión.

Portugués: Todos os anos pedimos aos nossos leitores suas opiniões sobre quem deveria ganhar o Prêmio Pritzker. Participe, a seguir.* Required*

Captionless Image

Kunlé AdeyemiDavid AdjayeSolano BenítezBen van Berkel & Caroline Bos (UNStudio)Tatiana BilbaoStefano BoeriAngelo Bucci (SPBR Arquitetos)Gloria CabralSantiago CalatravaAlberto Campo BaezaAdam Caruso & Peter St. John (Caruso St.John)David ChipperfieldPeter CookOdile DecqElizabeth Diller, Ricardo Scofidio, Charles Renfro & Benjamin Gilmartin (Diller Scofidio + Renfro)Sofia von Ellrichshausen & Mauricio PezoAnne Lacaton & Jean-Philippe VassalPeter EisenmanFrida EscobedoSou FujimotoJeanne GangAnton Garcia-Abril & Debora Mesa (ENSAMBLE)Jan GehlSteven HollBjarke IngelsBijoy JainDominique Jakob & Brendan MacFarlane (Jakob + MacFarlane)Andrés JaqueCarla JuaçabaZhang KeFrancis KéréKengo KumaAnupama KundooDaniel LibeskindWiny Maas, Jacob van Rijs & Nathalie de Vries (MVRDV)Aires MateusGiancarlo MazzantiRozana MontielToshiko MoriLyndon Neri & Rossana Hu (Neri&Hu)Fuensanta Nieto & Enrique SobejanoWolf D. PrixSmiljan RadicMoshe SafdieJosé Selgas & Lucía Cano (Selgascano)Bernard TschumiXu Tiantian (DnA)Chitra Vishwanath (Biome Environmental Solutions)Ma YansongLiu Yichun & Chen Yifeng (Atelier Deshaus)Other:SubmitNever submit passwords through Google Forms.Forms


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: